Biog of the Band Forthcoming and Previous dates Listen to some of our tracks read our reviews contact litterbug Buy the album


Litterbug formed as a unit in March 2005, based around solo material produced by Stuart Diggle. Joining in on guitar is Andy Higgins of Higgins ++ and Erase Today, Adi Green, formerly of Strum, plucks the bass, and Finally Karima Francis bangs the drums.

Karima and Andy add flavour to the tracks with harmonious backing vocals. Stuart has produced 3 albums worth of material...45 songs. As to date 16 have been rehearsed, but only 10 performed live. 7 tracks have been re-recorded at Berlin Studios Bispham (september 2005)and appear on “Speaking Through the Gaps”.

from left to right the band members are Stuart, Adi, Karima and Andy.